NewToReno.com

NewToReno Info

»Movie Theaters
»Highway Conditions
»Highway Webcams
»Events Calendar
»Weather Forecast
»Reno Area Webcams
»NewToReno Blog
»NewToReno Site Map

2017 - 2018 Reno Bighorns Basketball Games Schedule

NBA G League

Search NewToReno

Custom Search


Current Topics

Services for Seniors
Senior services in Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, NV Learn about the numerous services and programs for our senior citizens in Reno and Washoe County.

How to Get a Marriage License in Reno
Marriage licenses, Reno, Washoe County, Lake Tahoe, Nevada, NV Learn about getting a marriage license in Reno, Washoe County and up at Lake Tahoe.

Free Classes about Gardening in Nevada
Free classes, gardening in Nevada, Reno, NV Yes, you can grow gardens in Nevada. These free classes by local experts teach you how to do it.

Reno Webcams
Reno area webcams See what's happening around Reno and along major area highways.

Free Historic Reno Programs
free talks programs, Historic Reno Preservation Society, Nevada, NV Come learn about Reno history. Free presentations from the Historic Reno Preservation Society are open to the public.

The Reno Bighorns are a professional basketball team in the G League* of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The G League is the official minor league of the NBA and currently includes 26 teams. The Reno Bignorns are affiliated with the Sacramento Kings. (*formerly the D-League)

Reno Bighorns games are designed to be a fun family experience, with entertainment, promotions, giveaways, and activities for kids. You will enjoy professional-level basketball and see players destined for the big league NBA.

Reno Bighorns Basketball Home Game Tickets

You can get single game tickets or various season ticket packages. Discounts are available for veterans, active duty military members, and students. For details, visit the Reno Bighorns tickets page. For information about season tickets, contact the Bighorns Front Office at (775) 853-8220.

Reno Bighorns Basketball Home Games at the Reno Events Center

Reno Bighorns home games are played at the Reno Events Center, 400 N. Center Street, Reno, NV 89501. There is limited parking just across the street in the parking structure of the National Bowling Stadium and on nearby streets. Reno casinos also have parking available, some of which is free and some that requires validation. For more parking information, refer to "Where To Park in Downtown Reno."

Reno Bighorns 2017 - 2018 Game Schedule

Bold entries are home games at Reno Events Center. Times are local Reno Pacific time.

November, 2017

  • Sunday, Nov. 5, at Oklahoma City Blue - 12 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 10, Austin Spurs at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 11, Wisconsin Herd at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 17, Agua Caliente Clippers at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 19, Long Island Nets at Reno - 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22, at South Bay Lakers - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 25, Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 27, Santa Cruz Warriors at Reno - 7 p.m.

December, 2017

  • Saturday, Dec. 2, at Erie Bayhawks - 4 p.m.
  • Monday Dec. 4, at Ft. Wayne Mad Ants - 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 6, at Lakeland Magic - 4 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 8, at Greensboro Swarm - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 10, South Bay Lakers at Reno - 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 12, Westchester Knicks at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 18, at Agua Caliente Clippers - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 20, Sioux Falls Skyforce at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 22, Santa Cruz Warriors at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26, at Agua Caliente Clippers - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 28, Memphis Hustle at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 30, at Rio Grande Valley Vipers - 5 p.m.

January, 2018

  • Tuesday, Jan. 2, at Memphis Hustle - 5 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 5, Northern Arizona Suns at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 7, Salt Lake City Stars at Reno (game will be at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento) - 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 17, at Santa Cruz Warriors - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 19, at Oklahoma City - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 21, at Iowa Wolves - 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 23, at Texas Legends - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 27, Northern Arizona Suns at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan. 29, Austin Spurs at Reno - 7 p.m.

February, 2018

  • Friday, Feb. 2, Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 3, South Bay Lakers at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 6, Texas Legends at Reno - 10 a.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 9, at Sioux Falls Skyforce - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 10, at Sioux Falls Skyforce - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21, Salt Lake City Stars at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 24, at Memphis Hustle - 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27, at Northern Arizona Suns - 5:30 p.m.

March, 2018

  • Friday, Mar. 2, at South Bay Lakers - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 4, at Northern Arizona Suns - 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 9, at Austin Spurs - 5:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 10, at Texas Legends - 5:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Mar. 12, Iowa Wolves at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 14, Iowa Wolves at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 16, Agua Caliente Clippers at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 17, Oklahoma City Blue at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar. 20, Raptors 905 at Reno - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 23, at Salt Lake City Stars - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 24, at Santa Cruz Warriors - 7 a.m.

Things can happen and schedules may be changed. Get the latest official info from the Reno Bighorns online schedule.

Reno Bighorns basketball team, G League, NBA, Nevada, NV
Photo © Stan White

Share NewToReno.com
NewToReno on Facebook NewToReno on Twitter NewToReno on Google+ NewToReno on Pinterest NewToReno Blog NewToReno on YouTube


»Home »Contact Us »About Us »Privacy Policy »Disclaimer »Site Map
Copyright © NewToReno.comTM