NewToReno.com

NewToReno Info

»Movie Theaters
»Highway Conditions
»Highway Webcams
»Events Calendar
»Weather Forecast
»Reno Area Webcams
»NewToReno Blog

2016 - 2017 Reno Bighorns Basketball Schedule

Search NewToReno

Custom Search


Current Topics

Spring Break 2017
Spring break, Washoe County Schools, Reno, Sparks, Nevada, NV Numerous spring break camps and activities during Washoe County School District Spring Break, March 20 - 31..

Reno / Sparks Dog Parks
Dog parks, Reno, Sparks, Nevada, NV Reno and Sparks have dog parks where Rover can run free and enjoy interacting with his peers.

Kids' Birthday Party Places
Kids birthday party places, Reno, Sparks, Nevada, NV Check out these places for terrific birthday parties for your kids.

Toytopia
Toytopia exhibit, Wilbur D. May Museum, Reno, Nevada, NV Terrific exhibit for kids and grownups at the May Museum in Reno - through April 16.

Reno Webcams
Reno area webcams See what's happening around Reno and along major area highways.

The Reno Bighorns are a professional basketball team in the Development League (D-League) of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The D-League is the official minor league of the National Basketball Association (NBA). The Reno Bignorns are affiliated with the Sacramento Kings.

Reno Bighorns games are designed to be a fun family experience, with entertainment, promotions, giveaways, and activities for kids. All regular season games will be broadcasted live on the NBA D-League's YouTube channel.

Reno Bighorns Basketball Home Game Tickets

You can get single game tickets or various season ticket packages. Discounts are available for veterans, active duty military members, and students. For details, visit the Reno Bighorns tickets page. For information about season tickets, contact the Bighorns Front Office at (775) 853-8220.

Reno Bighorns Basketball Home Games at the Reno Events Center

Reno Bighorns home games are played at the Reno Events Center, 400 N. Center Street, Reno, NV 89501. There is limited parking just across the street in the parking structure of the National Bowling Stadium and on nearby streets. Reno casinos also have parking available, some of which is free and some that requires validation. For more parking information, refer to "Where To Park in Downtown Reno."

Bold entries are home games at Reno Events Center. Times are local Reno Pacific time.

November, 2016

  • Sunday, Nov. 13, at Rio Grande Vipers - 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 15, at Austin Spurs - 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17, at Austin Spurs - 5:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 19, Oklahoma City Blue at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22, Texas Legends at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 25, at Northern Arizona Suns - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 27, Santa Cruz Warriors at Reno Events Center - 3 p.m.

December, 2016

  • Thursday, Dec. 1, Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday Dec. 3, Northern Arizona Suns at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 8, at Los Angeles D-Fenders - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 9, Iowa Energy at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 11, at Rio Grande Valley Vipers - 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 14, at Texas Legends - 5 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 16, at Iowa Energy - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 21, Austin Spurs at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28, at Oklahoma City Blue - 5 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 30, at Texas Legends - 5:30 p.m.

January, 2017

  • Tuesday, Jan. 3, Los Angeles D-Fenders at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 5, Oklahoma City Blue at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday Jan. 7, Northern Arizona Suns at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan. 9, Grand Rapids Drive at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 11, Austin Spurs at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 13, Canton Charge at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 15, at Sioux Falls Skyforce - 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 25, Sioux Falls Skyforce at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 27, Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 29, Salt Lake City Stars at Reno Events Center - 5 p.m.

February, 2017

  • Wednesday, Feb. 1, Iowa Energy at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 3, Salt Lake City Stars at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 9, at Erie Bayhawks - 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 11, at Greensboro Swarm - 11 a.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 13, at Iowa Energy - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22, at Santa Cruz Warriors - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 24, Santa Cruz Warriors at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.

March, 2017

  • Wednesday, Mar. 1, Windy City Bulls at Reno Events Center - 11 a.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 3, Raptors 905 at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 4, at Santa Cruz Warriors - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 10, at Los Angeles D-Fenders - 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Mar. 13, Ft. Wayne Mad Ants at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 15, at Sioux Falls Skyforce - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Mar. 18, at Oklahoma City Blue - 5 p.m.
  • Monday, Mar. 20, Texas Legends at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 22, at Delaware 87ers - 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 24, at Westchester Knicks - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 26, at Maine Red Claws - 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 29, Los Angeles D-Fenders at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 31, at Salt Lake City Stars - 6 p.m.

April, 2017

  • Saturday, Apr. 1, Northern Arizona Suns at Reno Events Center - 7 p.m.

Reno Bighorns basketball team, D-League, NBA, Nevada, NV
Photo © Stan White

Share NewToReno.com
NewToReno on Facebook NewToReno on Twitter NewToReno on Google+ NewToReno on Pinterest NewToReno Blog NewToReno on YouTube


»Home »Contact Us »About Us »Privacy Policy »Disclaimer »Site Map
Copyright © NewToReno.comTM