NewToReno.com

NewToReno Info

»Movie Theaters

»Highway Conditions

»Highway Webcams

»Events Calendar

»Weather Forecast

»Reno Area Webcams

»NewToReno Blog

»NewToReno Site Map


Reno 1868 FC Soccer Team

Professional Soccer in Reno, Nevada

Search NewToReno

Custom Search


Valentine's Day Dining & Activities

Valentines Day dining, activities, Reno, Nevada, NV Reno and Sparks have a number of excellent dining places that will be serving from special menus for you and your sweetheart on Valentine's Day.

The Lost World of Dragons

Lost World of Dragons, Wilbur D. May Museum, Reno, Nevada, NV An interactive exhibit at the Wilbur D. May Museum at Rancho San Rafael Regional Park in Reno.

Come in From the Cold

Come in from the cold, family shows, Bartley Ranch Regional Park, Reno, Nevada, NV These family-friendly shows provide welcome relief from the frosty weather during the depths of winter.

80th Nevada Legislature

Nevada State Legislature, Carson City, NV The 80th (2019) Regular Session of the Nevada Legislature begins on Monday, February 4, 2019. The Nevada Legislature meets every other year (biennial) for 120 consecutive days.

Reno Area Winter Driving

Reno winter driving, safety, roads, highways, snow removal, Nevada, NV Here are some driving tips about winter weather driving and preparedness.

About Reno 1868 FC Soccer Team

Reno 1868 FC soccer team club, Nevada, NV Reno 1868 FC is a professional soccer team in the United Soccer League, a Division II league under Major League Soccer (MLS) in North America. Games are played at Greater Nevada Field, home to the Reno Aces baseball team. Reno 1868 FC is affiliated with the San Jose Earthquakes of MLS.

As you may know, the word "football" refers to soccer just about everywhere else in the world except the United States. The name for Reno's pro soccer team uses the year Reno became a city and FC for "football club."

2019 Reno 1868 FC Home Game Schedule at Greater Nevada Field

  • Saturday, February 9, 12:15 p.m. - San Jose Earthquakes (preseason)
  • Saturday, March 9, 1:45 p.m. - Orange County SC
  • Saturday, March 16, 1:45 p.m. - Austin Bold FC
  • Saturday, March 30, 5:45 p.m. - OKC Energy FC
  • Saturday, April 20, 6:45 p.m. - New Mexico United
  • Saturday, May 4, 6:45 p.m. - Tulsa Roughnecks FC
  • Saturday, June 1, 7:15 p.m. - Las Vegas Lights FC
  • Saturday, June 15, 7:15 p.m. - LA Galaxy II
  • Tuesday, June 18, 7:15 p.m. - Phoenix Rising FC
  • Saturday, June 29, 7:15 p.m. - Sacramento Republic FC
  • Wednesday, July 3, 7:15 p.m. - Rio Grande Valley FC
  • Saturday, July 27, 7:15 p.m. - Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
  • Saturday, August 10, 7:15 p.m. - San Antonio FC
  • Saturday, August 31, 6:45 p.m. - Portland Timbers 2
  • Saturday, September 7, 6:45 p.m. - Fresno FC
  • Tuesday, September 10, 6:45 p.m. - Seattle Sounders 2
  • Saturday, September 28, 5:45 p.m. - Real Monarchs SLC
  • Saturday, October 5, 5:45 p.m. - El Paso Locomotive FC

Reno 1868 FC Home Game Tickets

Online tickets for home games are available online. Here you will find choices including single game tickets, group tickets, memberships and information about game day experiences for fans. For ticket information, call (775) 334-7001. For other information about the team, memberships, special deals and promotions, go to the official Reno 1868 FC website.

Share NewToReno.com
NewToReno on Facebook NewToReno on Twitter NewToReno on Google+ NewToReno on Pinterest NewToReno Blog NewToReno on YouTube


»Home »Contact Us »About Us »Privacy Policy »Disclaimer »Site Map
Copyright © NewToReno.comTM