NewToReno.com

NewToReno Info

»Movie Theaters

»Highway Conditions

»Highway Webcams

»Events Calendar

»Weather Forecast

»Reno Area Webcams

»NewToReno Blog

»NewToReno Site Map


Reno 1868 FC Soccer Team

Professional Soccer in Reno, Nevada

Search NewToReno

Custom Search


Reno Aces Baseball Schedule

Reno Aces baseball games schedule, Nevada, NV Play ball! Come enjoy Reno Aces baseball for a fun family outing at Greater Nevada Field.

May is Older Americans Month

Older Americans Month, Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, NV Lots of activities all during May. The theme of the 2019 celebration is "Connect, Create, Contribute."

Cinco de Mayo in Reno

Cinco de Mayo, Reno, Nevada, NV The Reno / Sparks area likes to celebrate the Cinco de Mayo holiday in a big way.

Discover Your Parks Walks

Discover Your Parks Walks, Washoe County, Nevada, NV Truckee Meadows Parks Foundation is leading walks in different parks located in Washoe County from April through September.

Places for Kids Birthday Parties

Kids birthday parties places, Reno, Nevada, NV There are a number of terrific venues for kids birthday parties in the Reno area.

About Reno 1868 FC Soccer Team

Reno 1868 FC soccer team club, Nevada, NV Reno 1868 FC is a professional soccer team in the United Soccer League, a Division II league under Major League Soccer (MLS) in North America. Games are played at Greater Nevada Field, home to the Reno Aces baseball team. Reno 1868 FC is affiliated with the San Jose Earthquakes of MLS.

As you may know, the word "football" refers to soccer just about everywhere else in the world except the United States. The name for Reno's pro soccer team uses the year Reno became a city and FC for "football club."

2019 Reno 1868 FC Home Game Schedule at Greater Nevada Field

  • Saturday, February 9, 12:15 p.m. - San Jose Earthquakes (preseason)
  • Saturday, March 9, 1:45 p.m. - Orange County SC
  • Saturday, March 16, 1:45 p.m. - Austin Bold FC
  • Saturday, March 30, 5:45 p.m. - OKC Energy FC
  • Saturday, April 20, 6:45 p.m. - New Mexico United
  • Saturday, May 4, 6:45 p.m. - Tulsa Roughnecks FC
  • Saturday, June 1, 7:15 p.m. - Las Vegas Lights FC
  • Saturday, June 15, 7:15 p.m. - LA Galaxy II
  • Tuesday, June 18, 7:15 p.m. - Phoenix Rising FC
  • Saturday, June 29, 7:15 p.m. - Sacramento Republic FC
  • Wednesday, July 3, 7:15 p.m. - Rio Grande Valley FC
  • Saturday, July 27, 7:15 p.m. - Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
  • Saturday, August 10, 7:15 p.m. - San Antonio FC
  • Saturday, August 31, 6:45 p.m. - Portland Timbers 2
  • Saturday, September 7, 6:45 p.m. - Fresno FC
  • Tuesday, September 10, 6:45 p.m. - Seattle Sounders 2
  • Saturday, September 28, 5:45 p.m. - Real Monarchs SLC
  • Saturday, October 5, 5:45 p.m. - El Paso Locomotive FC

Reno 1868 FC Home Game Tickets

Online tickets for home games are available online. Here you will find choices including single game tickets, group tickets, memberships and information about game day experiences for fans. For ticket information, call (775) 334-7001. For other information about the team, memberships, special deals and promotions, go to the official Reno 1868 FC website.

Share NewToReno.com
NewToReno on Facebook NewToReno on Twitter NewToReno on Google+ NewToReno on Pinterest NewToReno Blog NewToReno on YouTube


»Home »Contact Us »About Us »Privacy Policy »Disclaimer »Site Map
Copyright © NewToReno.comTM